top of page

Fitness Group

Public·164 members
Sky Sports TV
Sky Sports TV

[Stream@TV]Australia vs NZ Kiwis LIVE Coverage ON Rugby TV Channel 4 November 2023

Kiwis vs. Kangaroos kickoff time: When does Pacific Championships final between New Zealand and Australia start?

New Zealand and Australia will face off in the final of the Pacific Championships on Saturday, just one week on from the Kangaroos' convincing defeat of the Kiwis.

🔴WATCH📺📱👉NZ (Kiwis) vs Australia (Kangaroos) LIVE

🔴WATCH📺📱👉NZ (Kiwis) vs Australia (Kangaroos) LIVE

FMG Stadium Waikato in Hamilton, New Zealand will host the Pacific Cup decider between the trans-Tasman rivals.

Kiwis vs. Kangaroos: Kickoff time for Pacific Championships final New Zealand will host Australia in the final, with kickoff scheduled for 3:00 pm AEDT on Saturday, November 4.

Pacific Championship final - NZ Kiwis v Australia Kangaroos at Hamilton's FMG Stadium

Despite the undoubted recent rugby league emergence of Pacific nations, it was perhaps inevitable that this inaugural international competition - essentially replacing the old Four Nations format - would come down to another trans-Tasman battle.

Full lineups now available in the 'Lineups' tab above. TEAM NEWS: New Zealand - Despite last week's loss to the Kangaroos, there's no changes to the side that will run out in Hamilton. Kieran Foran is again entrusted with the starting hooker role, with Fa'amanu Brown off the bench.

TEAM NEWS: Australia - The Kangaroos make three changes, with the inclusion of Payne Haas and Tino Fa'asuamaleaui only bolstering their side. That pair start in the front row, with Jake Trbojevic and Tom Flegler dropping out of the 17. Liam Martin is promoted from 18th man to start in the second row, with Reuben Cotter dropping to the bench, and Nicho Hynes shifting to 18th man.

Samoa shocked the sport by reaching last year's World Cup final, but were unable to recapture that form 12 months later.

New Zealand and Australia met seven days ago, with Kangaroos coach Mal Meninga choosing to rest star front-rowers Tino Fa'asuamaleaui and Payne Haas to keep them fresh for this fixture.

By contrast, Kiwis coach Michael Maguire gambled by playing his frontliners, who were surely dinged up from that physical encounter. Just how well the likes of James Fisher-Harris and Moses Leota have recovered may tell the story of how this contest goes.

Kiwis vs. Kangaroos: TV channel, live stream in Australia The Pacific Championships blockbuster between Australia and New Zealand will be played in Hamilton.

You can catch all of the action on Fox League from 2:00 pm AEDT, while Channel Nine will also broadcast the final with coverage beginning from 2:30 pm AEDT.

The game can also be streamed live via Kayo Sports and 9Now.

Pacific Championships final: Confirmed team lists for New Zealand and Australia Kiwis confirmed team

Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad 2. Ronaldo Mulitalo 3. Matthew Timoko 4. Joseph Manu 5. Jamayne Isaako 6. Dylan Brown 7. Jahrome Hughes 8. James Fisher-Harris 9. Kieran Foran 10. Moses Leota 11. Isaiah Papali’i 12. Briton Nikora 13. Joseph Tapine 14. Fa'amanu Brown 15. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 16. Griffin Neame 17. Leo Thompson 18. Naufahu Whyte 19. Wiremu Greig 20. Keano Kini

Australia confirmed team

James Tedesco 2. Dylan Edwards 3. Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow 4. Kotoni Staggs 5. Valentine Holmes 6. Cameron Munster 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Payne Haas 9. Ben Hunt 10. Tino Fa’asuamaleaui 11. Cameron Murray 12. Liam Martin 13. Isaah Yeo 14. Harry Grant 15. Lindsay Collins 16. Pat Carrigan 17. Rueben Cotter 18. Nicho Hynes 19. Tom Flegler 20. Selwyn Cobbo 21. Jake Trbojevic


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...


bottom of page